Default and Forms Kid’s art classes, lessons, and drawing programs in Calgary | Educational art program for children
Young Rembrandts - Drawing Classes for Children
Angela Ewanchuk

Angela Ewanchuk
Calgary, AB T2Z 2S7
403-457-3729
Email

Register Here
Facebook Gallery
Bring Art to Your School
Read our Recent Newsletter

Southern Alberta, Canada

Welcome to Young Rembrandts!

The Power of Drawing

Drawing is the fundamental skill of the visual arts that can - and should - be learned by all children.

Young Rembrandts teaches the drawing skills children need while developing learning skills that give children an academic advantage in the classroom.

Starting Soon - Kids Can Learn to Draw at the following locations -

We are so excited to be at Genesis Place in Airdrie - starting Saturday, January 23rd

 

Upcoming January Drawing Classes

Okotoks Library - January 27

 

Upcoming February Drawing Classes

Copperfield - Monday, February 29

Glenmore Christian Academy - Saturday, February 6 

Lake Chaparral - Friday, February 19

Palliser - Thursday, February 18

Edgemont - Wednesday, February 3

 

Other January Classes in Progress

Cranston - Wednesday, January 6

Heritage Heights (Dewinton) - Tuesday, January 5

Mahogany Beach House - Monday, January 11

Trico - Sunday, January 10

Trico - Thursday, January 14

Panorama Hills - Thursday, January 7

Vivo - Saturday, January 9

Chestermere Recreation Centre - Monday, January 4

Chestermere Recreation Centre  -  Saturday, January 9

 

Check for details under our View Classes

 

WE ARE HIRING!

Young Rembrandts is looking for mature, responsible artists to join our team of talented people teaching drawing classes.  Do you love art - do you love children!  We provide the curriculum, supplies and location.  You provide the creativity, enthusiasm and fun.

 

HomeSchool Program

Please contact us to find out more about our programming for HomeSchool Groups. 

 

Want us in your School?

Want Young Rembrandts to come to your school and run our program as an After School Enrichment Program or as a Lunch Time Option. Contact us for more information.  

Please do not hesitate to contact Angela Ewanchuk should you have any questions.

  Phone: 403-457-DRAW (3729)
 
Email: angela.ewanchuk@youngrembrandts.com

 

 

 

 

 



 

/southernalberta/forms-flyers.aspx

Back to Top